Tour Packages http://www.phoenixtandt.com Tour Packages Sat, 06 Jun 2020 17:16:51 +0530 en-us http://www.phoenixtandt.com Tashkent Package http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/tashkent-package.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/tashkent-package.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Best of Switzerland and Paris Tour http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/bestof-switzerland-and-paris-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/bestof-switzerland-and-paris-tour.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Explore Pattaya Tour http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/explore-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/explore-pattaya-tour.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Fun Filled Singapore Tour http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/fun-filled-singapore-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/fun-filled-singapore-tour.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Great Dubai Experiences at Nihal Hotel, Deira Tour http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/great-dubai-experiencesat-nihal-hotel-deira-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/great-dubai-experiencesat-nihal-hotel-deira-tour.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Russia Package http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/russia-package.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/russia-package.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Goa Tour http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Darjeeling – Gangtok – Changu Lake – Namchi Tour http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-changu-lake-namchi-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-changu-lake-namchi-tour.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Cochin – Munnar – Thekkady – Alleppey Tour http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-tour.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Andaman Tour http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla & Manali Tour   http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Group Tour for Exotic Manali http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/group-tour-for-exotic-manali.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/group-tour-for-exotic-manali.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kathmandu Pokhara Tour http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/kathmandu-pokhara-tour.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/kathmandu-pokhara-tour.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Camping and Trekking http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/camping-and-trekking.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/camping-and-trekking.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Leh Ladakhh http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakhh.htm http://www.phoenixtandt.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakhh.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days